« New »
Redefining
Youth


Here at Regenerer-Sante we propose you the highly technology products of Jeunesse ® to regenerate health and youth.



I am proud to present you as an independent distributor, the full range of Jeunesse ® products




" The privilege is to share with you the quality of these products and the opportunity to become yourself independent distributor; be part of my dynamic team, committed to the wellbeing and happiness of people. " - Mario F.




Experience what it's like to be flawless. Instantly Ageless ™ is a powerful anti-wrinkle microcream that works quickly and effectively to diminish the visible signs of aging. Within two minutes, Instantly Ageless™ immediately reduces the appearance of under-eye bags, fine lines, wrinkles and pores with is revolutionary ingredient the argireline. This specifically designed micro cream targets areas that have lost elasticity - revealing visibly toned, lifted skin. Instantly Ageless ™ revives the skin and minimizes the appearance of fine lines and pores for a flawless finish.

More infos
LUMINESCE ™
Beauty Products:

Restore youthful vitality and radiance to the skin. The Luminesce ™ anti-aging skin care line restores youthful vitality and radiance to your skin, reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and reveals your unique glow. Dermatologist developed, these hydrating formulas include the exclusive, proprietary APT-200, maintaining younger, smoother, and softer looking skin.

More infos

is a unique botanical blend of antioxidants, anthocyanins, and essential fatty acids with restorative powers that will supercharge your health and assist you in delaying premature aging. Formulated to provide you with the protection you need, this delicious and nutritious gel will help you feel youthful vitality and an increased feeling of overall good health.

More infos


are unique dietary supplements designed to help you achieve optimal health and slow the symptoms of premature aging. Formulated to provide you with all the vitamins and nutrients your body needs. AM Essentials ™ provides lasting daytime energy and increases mental alertness, while PM Essentials ™ helps prepare you for a restful night's sleep so your body can focus on cell maintenance and renewal.

More infos

Our most advanced anti-aging supplement to date. Contains a proprietary blend of youth promoting compounds, antioxidants, and fruit and vegetable extracts that may help to safely lengthen short telomeres, and maintain healthy stem cells.* FINITI ™ contains a patented, plant-based compound called TA-65 ®, which can help maintain or rebuild telomeres that shorten as you age.

More infos

The ZEN BODI™ system targets the three essential aspects of getting fit: curbing appetite, burning fat and building muscle.* ZEN BODI ™ opens the path to health and restores the body's natural mechanisms - delivering what you want most: RESULTS.

More infos


 

Jeunesse Global
Introduction




Video on the introduction and explanations of the benefits of Jeunesse Global products.


Jeunesse ® didn't create the energy drink... Jeunesse® just perfected it. Nevo ® offers a fresh twist on energy in four refreshing formulas. Featuring real fruit juices, Nevo® contains only 50 calories per can, just the right amount of energy and no artificial flavors, colors and sweeteners.

When it comes to your energy needs, it's time to make the smart choice. It's time to NEVO ®.

More infos

Jeunesse Global
Presentation.




Jeunesse Global video products presentation.




Jeunesse Global
6 Amazing Years

 

Jeunesse ®
Company Presentation
Jeunesse Global Presentation
Click here to read the PDF


 



 

PDF on how to Become
a Jeunesse ® Preferred Customer
How to become a Jeunesse ® Preferred Customer
Sign up as a Preferred Customer


 

 


For informations you can contact me by email
at mario@regenerer-sante.com and I will be happy to answer you.

Nouveau
Boissons énergétiques


Ici, à Régénérer-Santé nous vous proposons la Régénération du corps et de la Santé par la haute technologie des produits Jeunesse ®



Je suis fier de vous présenter en tant que distributeur indépendant, la gamme complète des produits Jeunesse ®




" Le privilège est de partager avec vous la qualité de ces produits ainsi que l'opportunité de devenir vous-même distributeur indépendant; faire partie de mon équipe dynamique et engagée au bien-être et au bonheur des gens. "   - Mario F.





 

est une micro crème anticernes efficace qui fonctionne rapidement et visiblement. Instantly Ageless™ réduira immédiatement l'apparition de poches sous les yeux, les ridules, les rides et les pores avec son ingrédient révolutionnaire qui est l'argireline. Cette micro crème est spécialement conçus pour cibler les zones qui ont perdu leur élasticité - révélant une peau radieuse avec un effet liftant.

Plus d'infos

La ligne de soins de la peau anti-âge Luminesce ™ restaure la vitalité et donne un éclat de jeunesse à votre peau en réduisant l'apparence des rides et ridules et révèlant un éclat unique. Les dermatologues ont développés ces formules hydratantes incluant l'exclusif APT-200, afin de maintenir une peau d'apparence plus jeune, plus lisse et plus douce.

Plus d'infos

est formulé pour vous fournir la protection dont vous avez besoin et qui vous aidera à vous sentir jeune avec un sentiment accru d'une bonne santé globale. Reserve ™ est un mélange unique d'antioxydants essentiels botaniques, d'anthocyanes, de resveratrol et d'acides gras essentiels avec des pouvoirs réparateurs qui suralimentent votre santé et vous aident à retarder le vieillissement prématuré.

Plus d'infos


sont des suppléments alimentaires révolutionnaire conçus pour vous aider à atteindre une santé optimale. Ils ralentissent les symptômes du vieillissement prématuré. Le complément AM Essentials ™ vous assurent une énergie continue pendant la journée et augmentent la concentration, tandis que le complément PM Essentials ™ vous assurent une nuit reposante afin que votre corps puisse se concentrer sur la régénération des cellules.

Plus d'infos

contient une association puissante d'antioxydants qui protègent nos cellules, adn, cellules souches et télomères du stress oxydant. Il soutient le système naturel de régénération et soutient les méchanismes de réparation naturelle de l'adn.

Avec FINITI ™, le vieillissement cellulaire s'arrête ici !

Plus d'infos

Technologie de pointe en perte de poids pour rétablir l'équilibre du métabolisme avec une création de muscles tonifiés et en santé.

ZEN BODI ™ est un puissant système qui cible les trois étapes de la perte de graisse. Obtenez les résultats dont vous rêvez.

Plus d'infos


 

Jeunesse ® n'a pas créer la boisson énergétique ... Jeunesse® l'a seulement perfectionné. Doté de vrais jus de fruits, NEVO ® contient seulement 50 calories par canette, juste la bonne quantité d'énergie et aucun arôme artificiel, colorant et édulcorant.
Quand vous avez besoins d'énergie, il est temps de faire un choix judicieux, prenez un Nevo ®.

Plus d'infos

Introduction Jeunesse Global




Voici une vidéo sur l'introduction & les explications des bienfaits des produits Jeunesse Global.


Présentation Jeunesse Global




Voici une vidéo de Présentation des produits Jeunesse Global.




Jeunesse Global
6 Années Incroyables

 

Présentation
de l'Entreprise Jeunesse®
Présentation de Jeunesse Global
Cliquez ici pour voir le PDF


 



 

Devenir Client Privilégié
(Vidéo ci-dessous)


 

Devenir Distributeur des Produits Jeunesse ®
(Vidéo ci-dessous)


 

 


Pour informations n'hésitez pas à me contacter par courriel
au mario@regenerer-sante.com il me fera plaisir de vous répondre.